CR: Extension of Nagpur-Indore Express to Dr. Ambedkar Nagar Station

Railways have decided to extend 12924/12923 Nagpur- Indore expresses upto Dr. Ambedkar Nagar Station with immediate effect. The details are as under Read more »

CR: CSMT Rajyarani Express Extended to Nanded

Ministry of Railways will extend the run of Train no 22101/22102 Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus-Manmad Rajyarani Express up to Hazur Sahib Nanded with revised train numbers. Read more »

CR: Mumbai-Nanded Rajya Rani express re-numbered

Nanded Rajya Rani express from Mumbai re-numbered as train number 17611 / 12 Read more »

Good News for Marathwada region- Mumbai-Manmad Rajya Rani extended to Nanded

Train number 22101 will leave Mumbai CSMT at 1850 hours each day and reach Nanded at 720 hours the next day. In its return leg, it will leave Nanded at 2200 hours... Read more »

ECoR makes Rourkela -Gunupur Rajyarani a daily train

Rourkela Gunupur Rajyarani made a daily train. Earlier this train used to run six days a week.. This change will be Effective December 28 onwards ex Rourkela and December 29 onwards ex... Read more »

Secunderabad-Nagpur Superfast Express Extended to Raipur

The 12771/72 Secunderabad-Nagpur Superfast express will soon be extended to Raipur. The extension has been approved by the ministry and the date of extension would be announced soon. On its extended run,... Read more »

ER extends Uttarbanga express to Bamanhat

UttarBanga express extended to Bamanhat. This train will stop at Dewanhat and Dinhata stations between New Coochbehar and Bamanhat in both directions. Read more »

WR: Aravali Express Extended to Sri Ganganagar from 8th November 2019

Railways has decided to extend Train No. 19707/19708 BANDRA (T) – JAIPUR AMRAPUR ARAVALI EXPRESS upto Sri Ganganagar w.e.f 08/11/2019 Read more »

SWR: Extension of Yesvantpur-Harihar-Yesvantpur to Vasco Da Gama and Increase in Frequency

rain No.16577 /16578 Yesvantpur – Harihar – Yesvantpur Tri-Weekly Intercity Express is extended up to Vasco da Gama and run as Train No.07309 / 07310 Yesvantpur – Vasco da Gama – Yesvantpur... Read more »

Miraj -Londa doubling by 2021, a year earlier: MoSR Suresh Angadi

Double Miraj -Londa by 2021 a year earlier says Suresh C Angadi MoSR. Extends Vishwamanava express to Belagavi. Also plans a coaching depot at Belagavi Read more »