Sealdah New Delhi Duranto extended up to Bikaner

Between New Delhi and BIkaner, the train will halt at Delhi Cantt, Gurgaon, Loharu Sadulpur, Churu and Ratangarh in both directions. Read more »

CR: Mumbai-Nanded Rajya Rani express re-numbered

Nanded Rajya Rani express from Mumbai re-numbered as train number 17611 / 12 Read more »

CR: LTT-Karmali, Karmali-Panvel and CSMT-Nagpur Specials Get Additional Trips

Central Railway has decided to extend the services of LTT Karmali, Karmali Panvel and CSMT Nagpur Special Trains. Details and date of booking opening inside. Read more »

Vinod Kumar Yadav Assumes Charge as Chairman, Railway Board after Receiving a One Year Extension

The Appointments Committee of Cabinet (ACC) has approved re-employment of Shri Vinod Kumar Yadav as Chairman, Railway Board for a period of one-year w.e.f 01.01.2020. Read more »

SWR: Services of Special Trains Extended for Six Months

South Western Railway has decided to continue the services of following trains for six months with existing composition, stoppages and timings as detailed below Read more »

Secunderabad-Nagpur Superfast Express Extended to Raipur

The 12771/72 Secunderabad-Nagpur Superfast express will soon be extended to Raipur. The extension has been approved by the ministry and the date of extension would be announced soon. On its extended run,... Read more »

WR: Yesvantpur-Jaipur Suvidha Special to run for Longer Duration

To facilitate passengers and to clear extra rush, Railways has decided to further extend the trips of Yesvantpur – Jaipur Suvidha Superfast Express via Vasai Road up to 2nd May, 2020. Read more »
Press Release Image

ECR: Ranchi-Dehri-on-Sone Inter-city Express Extended to Sasaram, Kolkata Jammu Tawi Exp gets halt at Chaube

Starting October 16, train number 18635 /36 from Ranchi to Dehri -on-Sone will go upto Sasaram instead of terminating at Dehri-on-Sone. The next day it will start from Sasaram towards Ranchi. Read more »

Hyderabad gets a daily connection to Mysore

The 12785/86 Kacheguda – KSR Bengaluru – Kacheguda superfast express has been extended to Mysore. This makes it the second train to connect Hyderabad to Mysuru and the first one to do... Read more »

KSR Bengaluru – Bhagat ki Kothi Weekly Express Extended up to Jodhpur

Train No. 16534 / 16533 KSR Bengaluru – Bhagat ki Kothi – KSR Bengaluru Weekly Express has been extended to Jodhpur with effect from 13th February, 2019 Ex- Jodhpur, and 17th February,... Read more »