Special Train to run between Bhubaneshwar and Bengaluru

The train has One Ac-2 Tier, Four AC-3 Tier, Eleven Sleeper Class, Four General Class Seating and Two Guard cum luggage vans Read more »

Kisan Rail Between Bengaluru and Delhi Starts From 19th September

A new Kisan Rail service is planned between Bengaluru and Delhi for farmers to transport their produce. More details inside. Read more »

MoU For Operation and Maintenance of Kempegowda International Airport Railway Station Signed

The Airport Railway station will be a relief to the airport passengers. The new Railway station is coming up between Doddajala and Devanahalli stations which are just 2 Kms away from the... Read more »

SWR : KSR BENGALURU – HUBBALLI – KSR BENGALURU Janshatabdi Special Express To Run With LHB Rake

To cater the raising demand of local representatives and people of the concerned regions Train No. 02079/02080 KSR Bengaluru – Hubballi – KSR Bengaluru Janshatabdi Special Express is being run with LHB... Read more »

SCR: Goods Train Derailment – Howrah-Yesvantpur, Danapur-Bengaluru Special Trains Diverted

As a result of a goods train derailment between Vijayawada and Bitragunda, two special trains have been diverted. See details inside Read more »

SWR: Stoppages Eliminated for Bengaluru-Danapur Special, Howrah-Yesvantpur Special From 4th June

Stoppages at Chennai and other places have been eliminated for the Bengaluru Danapur Special train. Howrah Yesvantpur Special to start from 4th June Read more »

Karnataka Becomes First State To Start Intra-State Trains with SWR

SWR has started the first intra-state trains in Karnataka with the Bengaluru-Belagavi Express on a tri weekly frequency and Bengaluru Mysuru Daily service Read more »

Special Trains To Run Between Mumbai and Bengaluru, Gadag

Special Trains to run between Mumbai and Bengaluru, Gadag from 1st June 20020 Read more »

SWR: Two Intra-State Train Services To Start in Karnataka Between Bengaluru and Belagavi, Mysuru from 1 June

South Western Railway has decided to start two non AC trains from Bengaluru to Belagavi and Mysuru. Online bookings to start soon. Read more »

Three Special Trains From Delhi, Five To Delhi to Depart Today

Indian Railways passenger services will resume from today with special AC trains starting from Delhi to Bengaluru, Dibrugarh and Bilaspur while trains from Howrah, Mumbai, Ahmedabad, Patna and Bengaluru will leave for... Read more »