New DRMs appointed

New Divisional Railway Managers have been appointed on several divisions across SCR, NFR, SER, NCR, ER. Here is the list.

Name CadreDivision Zone
Alok TiwariIRSEGuntakalSouth Central Railway
V A MalegaonkarIRTSRangiyaNorth Frontier Railway
Naveen KumarIRSEEAdraSouth Eastern Railway
S S SrinivasIRPSGunturSouth Central Railway
Sandeep MathurIRSSEJhansiNorth Central Railway
Ravinder Kumar VermaIRSMEKatiharNorth Frontier Railway
Neeraj AmbasthaIRTSRanchiSouth Eastern Railway
Sumit SarkarIRSMEAsansolEastern Railway

Recommended For You

About the Author: RailPost News Desk

Tell us what you think about this post!