New General Managers appointed

The Appointments Committee of the Cabinet has approved the following proposals of Ministry of Railways.

Rajiv Kumar VyasIRSSRWF,Yelahanka
John ThomasIRSEESouthern Railway
Suneet SharmaIRSMEEastern Railway
Gautam BanerjeeIRSEESouth East Central Railway
R GuptaIRSMERCF, Kapurthala
Sanjeev MittalIRSECentral Railway
VM SrivastavaIRSSEMCF, Rae Bareli
Sanjay MohantyIRTSSouth Eastern Railway
Anand PrakashIRSENorth Western Railway

Recommended For You

About the Author: RailPost News Desk

Tell us what you think about this post!