New Railway Board Appointments

Member Staff – Railway Board

Shri. Manoj Pande (IRPS) presently working as Director General (Personnel) has been appointed as the new Member Staff, Railway Board.

Financial Commissioner, Railways

Smt. Manjula Rangarajan (IRAS), additional Member (Finance) has been entrusted with the additional responsibility of Financial Commissioner/Railways.

Smt. Rangarajan will hold this position until further orders or until a new incumbent is appointed, whichever is earlier. Incumbent Financial Commissioner/Railways Shri. Vijay Kumar (IRAS) superannuated on 31.10.2019.

Recommended For You

About the Author: RailPost News Desk

Tell us what you think about this post!