The following trains will be cancelled due to safety related works i.e. 02 days Non Interlocking at Karadi and 01 day at Banasandra stations from 02.03.2020 to 03.03.2020 for commissioning of doubling of track on Arsikere – Tumakuru Section over Mysuru Division as detailed below:-


1. Train No. 56913 KSR Bengaluru – Hubballi Passenger commencing journey from KSR Bengaluru on 03.03.2020.

2. Train No. 56912 Hubballi – KSR Bengaluru Passenger commencing journey from Hubballi on 03.03.2020.

3. Train No.12089 /12090 Shivamogga Town-Yasvantpur – Shivamogga Town Janshatabdi express commencing journey from both sides on 03.03.2020.

Recommended For You

About the Author: RailPost News Desk

Tell us what you think about this post!