SR : Diversion of Trains via Alappuzha

The following train services normally operating via Kottayam are diverted to run via Kayamkulam Jn. –  Alappuzha – Ernakulam Jn. today(30.07.20), due to the ongoing track restoration works (at the landslip spot) between Chingavanam – Kottayam stations.

1.      Train No.06302 Thiruvananthapuram Central – Ernakulam Junction Venad  Special Express.

2.      Train No. 02081 Kannur – Thiruvananthapuram Central Janshatabdi Special

3.      Train No.06301 Ernakulam Junction – Thiruvananthapuram Central Venad Special Express.

4.      Train No. 02082 Thiruvananthapuram Central – Kannur Janshatabdi Special.

All these trains are provided additional temporary stoppage at Kayamkulam Junction, Alappuzha and Ernakulam Junction. Sl. No. 4 Train No. 02082 Thiruvananthapuram – Kannur Janshatabdi Special permitted additional stoppage at Cherthala also.

Recommended For You

About the Author: RailPost News Desk

Tell us what you think about this post!